No-Tox Magic Facial Ritual

€ 235,00

This product is sold out.

Please fill out the field below if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

No-Tox Magic Facial Ritual - clean beauty concept
No-Tox Magic Facial Ritual - clean beauty concept
No-Tox Magic Facial Ritual - clean beauty concept

The DIY set for an inside-out glow

clean beauty concept met with the No-Tox Magic Facial Ritual the desire for glow and tighter contours - relaxed facial expressions included. The Super Glowy Essence and Beautifying Oil and Face tuning tool - the Bian stone developed and patented by us - are three clever beauty players who show real strength on their own, but as a team deliver the most effective form of skin care.

Inspired by a millennial method in Chinese medicine - the Gua Sha ritual - this is an honor clean beauty concept ancient knowledge and combines it with modern aspects. The traditional pressing and brushing technique of No-Tox Magic Facial Ritual relieves tension, relaxes the connective tissue and supports the skin's detoxification process. The moisturizing essence refreshes and hydrates the complexion and the vitamin A-rich organic rosehip seed oil stimulates collagen formation and cell renewal.

The result: The complexion looks significantly refreshed and rosier and shines from the inside out. Wrinkles are softened and puffiness is reduced.

packaging


Miron glass is characterized by its high quality. It offers optimal protection against the harmful effects of light, enables ingredients to last longer and increases the effectiveness of the products. The label is made from sustainable limestone paper - a tree-free paper alternative.

Free from

All products are made from 100% pure, natural and certified ingredients, vegan and not tested on animals. You are free from Parabens, phthalates, PEGs, silicones, mineral oil, microplastics, preservatives, colors and artificial fragrances. Without alcohol. Suitable for all skin types. Also for sensitive skin.

No-Tox Magic Facial Ritual - clean beauty concept
No-Tox Magic Facial Ritual - clean beauty concept
No-Tox Magic Facial Ritual - clean beauty concept

Customer Reviews

Based on reviews 11
91%
(10)
9%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
a
al
Massage with fine, gentle power
S
S.
Top products
M
MZ | .MuAaBC
Long searched and finally found
N
N.
Great facial ritual
K
KG
I think the ritual and the oil are great
A
A.
Great care with immediate effect
S
S.
Does what it says on the tin!
V
V. &. GB
Special products and wonderful customer service!
C
CS
Wunderbar

Customer Reviews

Based on reviews 11
91%
(10)
9%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
a
al
Massage with fine, gentle power
S
S.
Top products
M
MZ | .MuAaBC
Long searched and finally found
N
N.
Great facial ritual
K
KG
I think the ritual and the oil are great
A
A.
Great care with immediate effect
S
S.
Does what it says on the tin!
V
V. &. GB
Special products and wonderful customer service!
C
CS
Wunderbar

No-Tox Magic Facial Ritual

€220,00 

Dieses Produkt ist ausverkauft.

Bitte füllen Sie das folgende Feld aus, wenn Sie benachrichtigt werden möchten, sobald es verfügbar ist.

No-Tox Magic Facial Ritual - clean beauty concept
No-Tox Magic Facial Ritual - clean beauty concept
No-Tox Magic Facial Ritual - clean beauty concept

Das DIY-Set für einen inside-out Glow

 

clean beauty concept erfüllt mit dem No-Tox Magic Facial Ritual den Wunsch nach Glow und strafferen Konturen - entspannte Mimik inklusive. Die Super Glowy Essence, das Beautifying Oil und das Face-Tuning-Tool - der von uns entwickelte und patentierte Bian-Stein - sind drei clevere Beauty Player die alleine wirkliche Stärke zeigen, aber als Team die effektivste Form der Hautpflege liefern.

 

Inspiriert von einer tausendjährigen Methode der chinesischen Medizin - dem Gua-Sha-Ritual - ehrt das clean beauty concept altes Wissen und verbindet es mit modernen Aspekten. Die traditionelle Press- und Bürsttechnik des No-Tox Magic Facial Ritual löst Spannungen, entspannt das Bindegewebe und unterstützt den Entgiftungsprozess der Haut. Die feuchtigkeitsspendende Essenz erfrischt und hydratisiert den Teint und das Vitamin A-reiche Bio-Hagebuttensamenöl stimuliert die Kollagenbildung und Zellerneuerung.

 

Das Ergebnis: Der Teint sieht deutlich erfrischt und rosiger aus und strahlt von innen heraus. Falten werden gemildert und Schwellungen reduziert.

 

Verpackung


Miron Glas zeichnet sich durch eine hohe Qualität aus. Es bietet optimalen Schutz vor schädlicher Lichteinwirkung, ermöglicht eine längere Haltbarkeit der Inhaltsstoffe und erhöht die Wirkung der Produkte. Das Etikett ist aus nachhaltigem Kalksteinpapier hergestellt - eine baumfreie Papieralternative. 

 

Free from

 

Alle Produkte sind zu 100 % aus reinen, natürlichen und zertifizierten Inhaltsstoffe, vegan und nicht an Tieren getestet. Sie sind frei von Parabenen, Phthalaten, PEGs, Silikonen, Mineralöl, Mikroplastik, Konservierungsstoffen, Farb- und künstlichen Duftstoffen. Ohne Alkohol. Für alle Hauttypen geeignet. Auch für sensible Haut. 

No-Tox Magic Facial Ritual - clean beauty concept
No-Tox Magic Facial Ritual - clean beauty concept
No-Tox Magic Facial Ritual - clean beauty concept

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
V.&.G.B.
Special products and wonderful customer service!
C
C.S.
Wunderbar
N
N.H.F.
sehr angenehme und wirksame Pflege
A
A.
Tolle Produkte

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
V.&.G.B.
Special products and wonderful customer service!
C
C.S.
Wunderbar
N
N.H.F.
sehr angenehme und wirksame Pflege
A
A.
Tolle Produkte