No-tox cellulite ritual

€ 125,00

This product is sold out.

Please fill out the field below if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

No-Tox Cellulite Ritual - clean beauty concept
No-Tox Cellulite Ritual - clean beauty concept
No-Tox Cellulite Ritual - clean beauty concept
No-Tox Cellulite Ritual - clean beauty concept
No-Tox Cellulite Ritual - clean beauty concept

The perfect tools for smooth, firm skin: the new Cellulite Body Elixir and the No-Tox Bian Gua Sha


Tool time!

They run in a duo No Cellulite Body Elixir and the No-Tox Bian Gua Sha developed and patented by us to top performance.

Integrated into the daily beauty routine, it stimulates No-tox cellulite ritual Elastin as well as collagen formation. The skin becomes smoother and firmer, the connective tissue is strengthened and the muscles are relaxed. Accumulations of fluid that intensify cellulite are dissolved by the massage - the buttocks and thighs appear more even and smoother thanks to the lymphatic drainage effect. Another benefit: With the increased lymph flow, toxins are expelled and waste products are better removed from the tissue. So the Bian Stein turns out to be an efficient detox helper.

The highly effective No Cellulite Body Elixir has been clinically tested, reduces bumps and ensures visibly smooth and firm skin after just 28 days of use. * The recipe is a concentrated mixture of lemongrass, grape seed, apricot seed and soy oil, all in organic quality. Body parts such as stomach, legs and bottom, but also upper arms benefit from it. In addition, the Elixir cares deeply, is quickly absorbed and leaves behind a velvety, smooth and firm skin. With pump dispenser.

The oil out Grape seeds is one of the most valuable domestic oils. Grape seed oil contains a very special combination of active ingredients. Due to its high concentration of polyphenols and tocopherols, it has an exceptionally strong antioxidant, cell membrane protective effect. It counteracts premature skin aging and helps to visibly improve cellulite. It also increases the skin's ability to absorb the other active ingredients in the No Cellulite Elixir.

lemongrass has a detoxifying and purifying effect. It expands and strengthens the blood vessels, stimulates the lymph flow and thus combats cellulite effectively.

Apricot Kernel Oil tightens the fabric keeps it elastic. It has a positive effect on the skin as it helps to store moisture.

Native soybean oil organic is very valuable. Thanks to its cell-activating effect and the isoflavones it contains, soybean oil is also ideal for the care of mature and demanding skin.

Without alcohol. Vegan. 100% organic quality from Austria.

Application:

Massage the smart Cellulite Body Elixir into the damp skin with the Bian stone, ideally after showering. This allows the skin to absorb the active ingredients particularly well. Initially work through the cellulite zones with relatively firm pressure for a few minutes: massaging strokes along the body line with the edge of the comb and then with the U-shape. Then use the comb edge of the No-Tox Gua Sha Bian stone and quick zigzag movements to loosen the adhesions in the fascia. The stone oil massage should ideally be performed daily on damp skin.


Here for the video tutorial


The no-list

All products from clean beauty concept are made from 100% pure, natural and organic ingredients, vegan and not tested on animals. They are free from parabens, phthalates, PEGs, silicones, microplastics, preservatives and artificial fragrances. Without alcohol. Suitable for all skin types. Also for sensitive skin.

packaging

"Tree-free" labels & high quality Miron glass bottles instead of plastic

We attach great importance to sustainability and environmentally friendly packaging material. All products are filled in purple Miron glass. One of the most effective methods of storing natural molecular structures long-term and protected from light. The label is made from sustainable limestone paper - a tree-free paper alternative. A small amount of plastic in the caps and dispensers cannot be avoided because of their function. But it's kept as environmentally friendly as possible and recyclable.


No-Tox Cellulite Ritual - clean beauty concept
No-Tox Cellulite Ritual - clean beauty concept
No-Tox Cellulite Ritual - clean beauty concept
No-Tox Cellulite Ritual - clean beauty concept
No-Tox Cellulite Ritual - clean beauty concept

Customer Reviews

Based on reviews 2
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
D.
I'm excited!
C
C.
It works!

Customer Reviews

Based on reviews 2
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
D.
I'm excited!
C
C.
It works!

No-Tox Cellulite Ritual

€125,00 

Dieses Produkt ist ausverkauft.

Bitte füllen Sie das folgende Feld aus, wenn Sie benachrichtigt werden möchten, sobald es verfügbar ist.

No-Tox Cellulite Ritual - clean beauty concept
No-Tox Cellulite Ritual - clean beauty concept
No-Tox Cellulite Ritual - clean beauty concept
No-Tox Cellulite Ritual - clean beauty concept
No-Tox Cellulite Ritual - clean beauty concept

Die perfekten Tools für glatte, straffe Haut: das neue Cellulite Body Elixir und der No-Tox Bian Gua Sha 

 

Tool-Time!

 

Im Duo laufen das No Cellulite Body Elixir und der von uns entwickelte und patentierte No-Tox Bian Gua Sha zu Höchstleistungen auf. 

 

In die tägliche Beauty-Routine integriert, stimuliert das No-Tox Cellulite Ritual Elastin- wie auch Kollagenbildung. Die Haut wird glatter und straffer, das Bindegewebe gestärkt und die Muskulatur entspannter. Flüssigkeitsansammlungen, die Cellulite verstärken, werden durch die Massage aufgelöst – Po- und Oberschenkel wirken durch den Lymphdrainage-Effekt ebenmäßiger und glatter. Weiterer Benefit: Mit dem angekurbelten Lymphfluss werden Giftstoffe ausgeleitet und Schlacken besser aus dem Gewebe abtransportiert. So entpuppt sich der Bian Stein letztlich auch noch als effizienter Detox-Helfer.

Das hochwirksame No Cellulite Body Elixir ist klinisch erprobt, reduziert Unebenheiten und sorgt bereits nach 28 Tagen der Anwendung für eine sichtbar glatte und straffe Haut.*  Die Rezeptur ist eine konzentrierte Mischung aus Lemongras, Traubenkern-, Aprikosenkern- und Soja-Öl, alles in Bio Qualität. Körper-Partien wie Bauch, Beine und Po, aber auch Oberarme profitieren davon. Zusätzlich pflegt das Elixir tiefenwirksam, zieht schnell ein und hinterlässt eine samtweiche, glatte und straffe Haut. Mit Pump-Spender. 

Das Öl aus Traubenkernen ist eines der wertvollsten heimischen Öle. Traubenkernöl enthält eine ganz besondere Kombination an Wirkstoffen. Durch seine hohe Konzentration an Polyphenole und Tocopherolen hat es eine außergewöhnlich starke antioxidative, zellmembranschützende Wirkung. Es wirkt so vorzeitiger Hautalterung entgegen und hilft Cellulite sichtbar zu verbessern. Überdies fördert es die Aufnahmefähigkeit der Haut für die übrigen Wirkstoffe im No Cellulite Elixir.

 

Lemongras wirkt entgiftend und entschlackend. Es weitet und stärkt die Gefäße, regt den Lymphfluss an und bekämpft so wirkungsvoll Cellulite.

 

Aprikosenkernöl strafft das Gewebe hält es elastisch. Es wirkt positiv auf die Haut, da es hilft Feuchtigkeit zu speichern.

 

Natives Sojaöl aus kbA ist sehr wertvoll. Durch seine zellaktivierende Wirkung, sowie den darin enthaltenen Isoflavone, ist Sojaöl außerdem optimal für die Pflege reifer & anspruchsvoller Haut geeignet.

Ohne Alkohl. Vegan. 100 % Bio-Qualität aus Österreich.

 

Anwendung

 

Das smarte Cellulite Body Elixir am besten nach dem Duschen mit dem Bian Stein auf die noch feuchte Haut einmassieren. So kann die Haut die Wirkstoffe besonders gut aufnehmen. Anfangs mit relativ festem Druck für ein paar Minuten durch die Cellulite-Zonen arbeiten: Massierende Striche entlang der Körperlinie mit der Kammkante und danach mit der U-Form. Anschließend mit der Kammkannte des No-Tox Gua Sha Bian Steins und schnellen Zickzack-Bewegungen Verklebungen der Faszien lösen. Die Stein-Öl-Massage sollte idealerweise täglich auf feuchter Haut durchgeführt werden.


Hier zum Video Tutorial 


 

The No-List

Alle Produkte von clean beauty concept sind zu 100 % aus reinen, natürlichen und biologischen Inhaltsstoffe, vegan und nicht an Tieren getestet. Sie sind frei von Parabenen, Phtalaten, PEGs, Silikonen, Mikroplastik, Konservierungs- und künstlichen Duftstoffen. Ohne Alkohol. Für alle Hauttypen geeignet. Auch für sensible Haut.

 

Verpackung

„Baum-freie“ Etiketten & hochqualitative Miron Glasflaschen statt Plastik

Auf Nachhaltigkeit und umweltfreundliches Verpackungsmaterial legen wir besonders großen Wert.  Alle Produkte werden in violettes Miron-Glas abgefüllt. Eine der effektivsten Methoden, natürliche Molekularstrukturen langfristig und lichtgeschützt zu lagern. Das Etikett ist  aus nachhaltigem Kalksteinpapier hergestellt - einer baumfreien Papier-Alternative. Ein geringer Kunststoffanteil in Kappen und Spender ist der Funktion wegen nicht zu vermeiden. Ist aber so umweltfreundlich wie möglich gehalten und recyclebar.


No-Tox Cellulite Ritual - clean beauty concept
No-Tox Cellulite Ritual - clean beauty concept
No-Tox Cellulite Ritual - clean beauty concept
No-Tox Cellulite Ritual - clean beauty concept
No-Tox Cellulite Ritual - clean beauty concept

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
D.
Ich bin begeistert!
C
C.
Es funktioniert!

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
D.
Ich bin begeistert!
C
C.
Es funktioniert!