Gua Sha Bian stone for the lifting effect

€ 79,00 

This product is sold out.

Please fill out the field below if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Gua Sha Bian Stein für den Lifting Effekt - clean beauty concept
Gua Sha Bian Stein
Gua Sha Bian Stein für den Lifting Effekt - clean beauty concept
Gua Sha Bian Stein für den Lifting Effekt - clean beauty concept
Gua Sha Bian Stein für den Lifting Effekt - clean beauty concept

 

The Bian Gua Sha provides a visible lifting & botox effect.

Suitable for face & body (skin tightening & smoothing) reduces puffiness & detoxifies

 

 

Bian - a very special stone - developed and patented by us

 

Developed by us to stimulate blood circulation, promote lymphatic drainage and ultimately to tighten and smooth the skin, this specially shaped and combed stone made of 100% Bian hugs the curves of the face, neck, neck and body . Within a very short time you notice that the skin looks smoother, firmer and more radiant. In addition, a large number of acupressure points are stimulated, which have a positive effect on the entire body.

 

More effective than traditional Gua Sha stone


 
The No-Tox Gua Sha was specially made from Bian stone. What is special about it: Bian stones, which are considered the best tools for Gua Sha, were created around 65 million years ago when a meteorite collided with the earth in Shandong, China. Bian stones contain 40 minerals and trace elements that produce negative ions and have heat-conducting and heat-storing properties. If you slide it over the skin, the stone emits ultrasonic pulses that stimulate microcirculation and thus have an anti-aging effect on the skin cells. Bian stones produce about 3x as much impulses compared to jade and rose quartz, which are often used in Gua Sha tools.

 

No-Tox Bian Gua Sha 

makes puffiness disappear - tightens the contours of the face - smoothes the skin and lets it shine

 

The Bian Gua Sha has several effects:

 

  1. On the one hand, it stimulates the blood circulation, which supplies the skin with more nutrients and oxygen, and on the other hand, it frees the skin from water retention and swelling, as it stimulates the lymph flow.

  2. It works deeply so that you can almost watch the cheek muscles tightening during the treatment. With increasing age, the elasticity of the skin and the muscles beneath it decreases, facial features slacken and the contours disappear. This is because the muscles in the face contract, tighten, and eventually go limp when we don't use them. The massage with the Bian stone activates the deep muscles, relieves tension and thus tightens the facial contours.

  3. The body's own hyaluronic acid production and the production of collagen fibers are stimulated.

  4. When used correctly, the Bian Gua Sha promotes the drainage of toxins and blood circulation. The skin becomes plumper and smoother and the face is modeled. The chin area is firmed and the cheeks and eyebrows raised again. At the same time, dark circles and puffiness are reduced and tension is released (botox effect). 

 

Correct application

Always work with the stone from the neck towards the forehead and from the nose outwards towards the ear. It firms and invigorates tired skin and visibly smoothes it. Use the stone at least three times a week. Used daily, it slows down the aging process because new wrinkles hardly appear. You will be able to tell a difference on your face after just a few weeks.

   

Important

Gua Sha Bian stone is a natural stone. Cleaning with soap or detergent damages its crystalline structure and impairs the therapeutic effect. Simply wash with warm water and - if possible - place in the sun to reactivate the energy.

 

Made from 100% sustainably sourced Gua Sha Bian stone.

 

Tip:

Book a very personal one Masterclass with me, the founder, and learn the correct application of Bian Gua-Sha for successful self-treatment at home.

 

Application video for the Bian Gua-Sha

 

Gua Sha Bian Stein für den Lifting Effekt - clean beauty concept
Gua Sha Bian Stein
Gua Sha Bian Stein für den Lifting Effekt - clean beauty concept
Gua Sha Bian Stein für den Lifting Effekt - clean beauty concept
Gua Sha Bian Stein für den Lifting Effekt - clean beauty concept

Customer Reviews

Based on reviews 4
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
FH

Gua Sha Bian stone for the lifting effect

E
EF

Use it 2 times a day and feel very comfortable

M
MGL
worth it!

I like this gua sha very much. I feel my skin softer and brighter!

D
D.

I love this stone. Use it daily and my skin will glow properly. The 5 minutes of time will definitely pay off :-)

Customer Reviews

Based on reviews 4
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
FH

Gua Sha Bian stone for the lifting effect

E
EF

Use it 2 times a day and feel very comfortable

M
MGL
worth it!

I like this gua sha very much. I feel my skin softer and brighter!

D
D.

I love this stone. Use it daily and my skin will glow properly. The 5 minutes of time will definitely pay off :-)

Original Gua Sha Bian Stein

€79,00 

Dieses Produkt ist ausverkauft.

Bitte füllen Sie das folgende Feld aus, wenn Sie benachrichtigt werden möchten, sobald es verfügbar ist.

Gua Sha Bian Stein - clean beauty concept
Gua Sha Bian Stein - clean beauty concept
Gua Sha Bian Stein - clean beauty concept
Gua Sha Bian Stein - clean beauty concept
Gua Sha Bian Stein - clean beauty concept

 

Geeignet für Gesicht & Körper (Haut-Straffung & -Glättung) reduziert Schwellungen & Entgiftet

 

 

Bian – Ein ganz besonderer Stein - von uns entwickelt und patentiert

 

Hierbei handelt es sich um den ORIGINAL Bianstein!

 

 

Von uns entwickelt, um die Durchblutung anzuregen, die Lymphdrainage zu fördern und letztendlich die Haut zu straffen und zu glätten, schmiegt sich dieser ganz speziell geformte und gekämmte Stein aus 100% Bian sanft an die Kurven des Gesichts, Halses, Nackens und des Körpers an. Innerhalb kürzester Zeit stellt man fest, dass die Haut glatter, straffer und strahlender aussieht. Darüber hinaus werden noch eine Vielzahl von Akkupressurpunkte stimuliert, die sich positiv auf den gesamten Körper auswirken.

 

Wirkungsvoller als herkömmliche Gua Sha Stein


 
Der No-Tox Gua Sha wurde speziell aus Bian Stein gefertigt. Das Besondere daran: Bian-Steine, die als die besten Werkzeuge für Gua Sha gelten, entstanden vor etwa 65 Millionen Jahren, als ein Meteorit in Shandong, China, mit der Erde kollidierte. Bian-Steine enthalten 40 Mineralien und Spurenelemente, die negative Ionen produzieren und wärmeleitende und wärmespeichernde Eigenschaften haben. Gleitet man damit über die Haut gibt der Stein Ultraschallimpulse ab, die die Mikrozirkulation anregen und so einen Anti-Aging Effekt auf die Hautzellen haben. Bian-Steine erzeugen etwa 3x so viele Impulse im Vergleich zu Jade und Rosenquarz, die oft in Gua Sha-Werkzeugen verwendet werden.

 

No-Tox Bian Gua Sha 

lässt Schwellungen verschwinden - strafft die Gesichtskonturen - glättet die Haut und lässt sie Strahlen

 

Der Bian Gua Sha hat mehrere Effekte:

 

  1. Zum einen kurbelt er die Durchblutung an, was die Haut mit mehr Nährstoffen und Sauerstoff versorgt, und zum anderen befreit er die Haut von Wassereinlagerungen und Schwellungen, da er den Lymphfluss anregt.

  2. Er wirkt in der Tiefe, sodass man den Wangenmuskeln fast dabei zusehen kann, wie sie während der Behandlung gestrafft werden. Mit zunehmendem Alter lässt die Spannkraft der Haut und der darunter liegenden Muskeln nach, Gesichtszüge erschlaffen und die Konturen verschwinden. Das liegt daran, dass sich die Muskeln im Gesicht zusammenziehen, verspannen und schließlich schlaff werden, wenn wir sie nicht beanspruchen. Die Massage mit dem Bian Stein aktiviert die Tiefenmuskulatur, baut Spannung ab und sorgt damit für eine Straffung der Gesichtskonturen.

  3. Die körpereigene Hyaluronproduktion und die Produktion der Kollagenfasern werden angekurbelt.

  4. Richtig angewendet fördert der Bian Gua Sha die Drainage von Toxinen und die Durchblutung. Die Haut wird praller und glatter und das Gesicht modelliert. Die Kinnpartie wird gefestigt und die Wangen und Augenbrauen wieder angehoben. Gleichzeitig werden Augenringe und Schwellungen reduziert und Verspannungen gelöst (Botox-Effekt). 

 

Richtige Anwendung

Arbeiten Sie mit dem Stein immer vom Hals Richtung Stirn und von der Nasen nach außen Richtung Ohr. Er strafft und belebt müde Haut und glättet sie sichtbar. Verwenden Sie den Stein mindestens dreimal die Woche.  Täglich angewendet verlangsamt er den Alterungsprozess, da neue Falten kaum mehr entstehen. So werden Sie schon nach wenigen Wochen einen Unterschied im Gesicht feststellen können.

   

Wichtig

Gua Sha Bian Stein ist ein Naturstein. Die Reinigung mit Seife oder Reinigungsmittel schädigt seine kristalline Struktur und beeinträchtigt die therapeutische Wirkung. Einfach mit warmem Wasser waschen und - falls möglich - in die Sonne legen, um die Energie zu reaktivieren.

 

Hergestellt aus 100% nachhaltig gewonnenem Gua Sha Bian Stein.

 

Tipp:

Buchen Sie eine ganz persönliche Masterclass mit mir, der Gründerin, und lernen Sie die richtige Anwendung des Bian Gua-Sha für eine erfolgreiche Selbstbehandlung zu Hause.

 

Anwendungs-Video für den Bian Gua-Sha

 

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferfrist 1-3 Tage 

 

Gua Sha Bian Stein - clean beauty concept
Gua Sha Bian Stein - clean beauty concept
Gua Sha Bian Stein - clean beauty concept
Gua Sha Bian Stein - clean beauty concept
Gua Sha Bian Stein - clean beauty concept