Super Glowy Essence (100ml)

€ 89,00

This product is sold out.

Please fill out the field below if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Super Glowy Essence (100ml) - clean beauty concept
Super Glowy Essence (100ml) - clean beauty concept

Serum for maximum moisture and an extra fresh glow

Our Super Glowy Essence contains an herbal complex of mallow, chamomile, St. John's wort flowers and sage, which provides the skin with intensive moisture and prevents it from drying out. This refreshing spray not only ensures a radiant complexion, but also offers a nourishing effect - either before or after make-up, or every now and then during the day. The miracle weapon for a fresh, rosy and plump complexion. Also perfect for sensitive skin as it does not contain alcohol. Made in Austria, 100% natural & organic ingredients, vegan, not tested on animals.

The no-list

All products from clean beauty concept are made from 100% pure, natural and organic ingredients, vegan and not tested on animals. They are free from parabens, phthalates, PEGs, silicones, microplastics, preservatives and artificial fragrances. Without alcohol. Suitable for all skin types. Also for sensitive skin.

packaging

"Tree-free" labels & high quality Miron glass bottles instead of plastic

We attach great importance to sustainability and environmentally friendly packaging material. All products are filled in purple Miron glass. One of the most effective methods of storing natural molecular structures long-term and protected from light. The label is made from sustainable limestone paper - a tree-free paper alternative. A small amount of plastic in the caps and dispensers cannot be avoided because of their function. But it's kept as environmentally friendly as possible and recyclable.


Super Glowy Essence (100ml) - clean beauty concept
Super Glowy Essence (100ml) - clean beauty concept

Customer Reviews

Based on reviews 5
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.
Highly addictive
I
IK
S
S.
For men too!
M
M.
Favorite care
K
KL
Great freshness kick with glow!

Customer Reviews

Based on reviews 5
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.
Highly addictive
I
IK
S
S.
For men too!
M
M.
Favorite care
K
KL
Great freshness kick with glow!

Super Glowy Essence (100ml)

€89,00 

Dieses Produkt ist ausverkauft.

Bitte füllen Sie das folgende Feld aus, wenn Sie benachrichtigt werden möchten, sobald es verfügbar ist.

Super Glowy Essence (100ml) - clean beauty concept
Super Glowy Essence (100ml) - clean beauty concept

Serum für maximale Feuchtigkeit und extra frischen Glow

 

Unsere Super Glowy Essence enthält einen Kräuterkomplex aus Malve, Kamille, Johanniskrautblüten und Salbei, der die Haut intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und ein Austrocknen verhindert. So sorgt dieser erfrischende Sprühnebel nicht nur für einen strahlenden Teint, sondern bietet zusätzlich noch einen pflegenden Effekt – entweder vor oder nach dem Make-up oder auch immer wieder zwischendurch tagsüber. Die Wunderwaffe für einen frischen, rosigen und prallen Teint. Perfekt auch für sensible Haut, da kein Alkohol enthalten ist. Hergestellt in Österreich, 100 % natürliche & biologische Inhaltsstoffe, vegan, nicht an Tieren getestet.

 

The No-List

Alle Produkte von clean beauty concept sind zu 100 % aus reinen, natürlichen und biologischen Inhaltsstoffe, vegan und nicht an Tieren getestet. Sie sind frei von Parabenen, Phtalaten, PEGs, Silikonen, Mikroplastik, Konservierungs- und künstlichen Duftstoffen. Ohne Alkohol. Für alle Hauttypen geeignet. Auch für sensible Haut.

 

Verpackung

„Baum-freie“ Etiketten & hochqualitative Miron Glasflaschen statt Plastik

Auf Nachhaltigkeit und umweltfreundliches Verpackungsmaterial legen wir besonders großen Wert.  Alle Produkte werden in violettes Miron-Glas abgefüllt. Eine der effektivsten Methoden, natürliche Molekularstrukturen langfristig und lichtgeschützt zu lagern. Das Etikett ist  aus nachhaltigem Kalksteinpapier hergestellt - einer baumfreien Papier-Alternative. Ein geringer Kunststoffanteil in Kappen und Spender ist der Funktion wegen nicht zu vermeiden. Ist aber so umweltfreundlich wie möglich gehalten und recyclebar.


 

 

Super Glowy Essence (100ml) - clean beauty concept
Super Glowy Essence (100ml) - clean beauty concept

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.
Hoher Suchtfaktor
I
I.K.
S
S.
Auch für Männer!
M
M.
Lieblingspflege
K
K.L.
Toller Frischekick mit Glow!

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.
Hoher Suchtfaktor
I
I.K.
S
S.
Auch für Männer!
M
M.
Lieblingspflege
K
K.L.
Toller Frischekick mit Glow!