The No-Tox Magic Facial

If face lifts are not an option then the No-Tox Magic Facial is for you. It provides a natural lifting, provides intensive moisture and provides a fantastic glow. Three minutes a day is enough to achieve a visible rejuvenating effect.

 

Inspired by a millennial method of Chinese medicine to improve the complexion - the gua sharitual- clean beauty concept honors ancient knowledge and combines it with modern aspects. The traditional pressing and brushing technique relieves tension, decongests the connective tissue and supports the skin's detoxification process. The intensely moisturizing essence refreshes and cares for the complexion and the vitamin A, C and E-rich organic rosehip seed oil stimulates collagen formation and cell renewal. Thus, wrinkles and fine lines are visibly minimized and the skin is smoothed. All products are optimally matched to one another and thus deliver a convincing result.

 

The result: The complexion looks clearly refreshed and rosy and shines from within. Wrinkles are softened, contours tightened and puffiness reduced. The face appears lifted.


 

 R

 


1st step: GLOW EFFECT

 

After cleansing, spray the Essence Serum generously onto the face every morning and evening. The herbal complex of mallow, chamomile, St. John's wort flowers and sage is particularly nourishing and suitable for even the most sensitive skin as it does not contain alcohol. "For me it is the magic bullet for a fresh, rosy and plump complexion. Also great to use over make-up, as nothing runs and the skin immediately radiates. Every drop of this essence has been formulated to take care of mature, dry or sensitive skin."

 

2nd step: FILLER EFFECT

Massage the luxurious, cold-pressed organic rosehip seed oil from wild collection daily morning and evening after the Super Glowy Essence on the slightly damp skin. The Beautifying Oil regenerates and smoothes the skin. It supports skin regeneration and promotes collagen production. The particularly light texture is quickly absorbed without being greasy or clogging the pores. "It is the perfect make-up base as it gives the skin a wonderful glow and freshness. On top, it gives the skin noticeably more moisture and thus wonderfully reduces wrinkles caused by dryness. No more feeling of tension"

 

3rd step: SMOOTHING EFFECT

This face tuning tool is specially made from Bian stone and contains over 40 minerals and trace elements. If you slide it over the skin, the stone releases negative ions, which have an anti-aging effect on cells. The intense stimulation with the Bian stone stimulates the formation of collagen, promotes blood circulation, tightens the chin contour, forehead wrinkles, bags under the eyes and dark circles under the eyes are reduced, the cheek area firmed, the upper eyelids lifted and toxins removed.  "I use the Bian stone every morning, as it relieves tension and provides a visible lifting effect. The facial contours are tightened - particularly effective for double chins & sagging cheeks - the skin is plumped up and smoother. It feels like after a workout that I don't want to be without.  Who likes,  can also use the stone in the evening to relax the facial muscles and loosen up tense tissue. You can still see the effect the next morning. With regular use one can observe a significant decrease in expression lines."

 

During this ritual, the muscles relax, wrinkles and fine lines are smoothed, the facial contours are firmed and puffiness is reduced. The metabolism is also activated by promoting blood circulation. The Bian Gua Sha stone helps to evacuate toxins and relieve tension. With the right application, the skin becomes firmer, smoother and more radiant. It also gives tired skin a wonderful glow.

 

GUA SHA BIAN STONE

 

The No-Tox Facial Bian Gua-Sha must not be used on dry skin, but always in conjunction with an oil. You get the best effect in combination with our Beautifying Oil and Super Glowy Essence, as they were specially developed for this.


 

BUY NOW

Das 3-Minuten-Wunder: Unser No-Tox Magic Facial.

Wenn Gesichtsstraffungen für Sie tabu sind, dann kommt unser No-Tox Magic Facial ins Spiel. Es sorgt für ein natürliches Lifting, spendet intensive Feuchtigkeit und liefert einen phantastischen Glow. Drei Minuten täglich reichen aus, um einen sichtbaren Verjüngungseffekt zu erzielen.

 

Clean Beauty Concept verbindet das Wissen einer tausendjährigen Methode der chinesischen Medizin zur Verbesserung des Teints - der gua sharitual -  mit modernen Aspekten und innovativer Technologie. Die traditionelle Press- und Streichtechnik löst Verspannungen, entstaut das Bindegewebe und unterstützt den Entgiftungsprozess der Haut. Die intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendende Essence erfrischt und pflegt den Teint und das Vitamin A, C und E reiche Bio-Hagebuttensamenöl regt Kollagenbildung und Zellerneuerung an. Ein fruchtbares Zusammenspiel, das sofort Wirkung zeigt: Falten & Fältchen werden minimiert und die Haut geglättet.

 

Das Ergebnis: Der Teint sieht deutlich erfrischt und rosig aus und strahlt lebendig von innen heraus. Falten werden gemildert,  Konturen gestrafft und Schwellungen reduziert. Ihr Gesicht sieht jünger aus.


 

 Ritual

 

  1. Schritt: GLOW-EFFEKT

Täglich morgens und abends nach der Reinigung das Essence-Serum großzügig auf das Gesicht aufsprühen. Der Kräuterkomplex aus Malve, Kamille, Johanniskrautblüten und Salbei ist besonders pflegend und selbst für empfindlichste Haut geeignet, da er keinen Alkohol enthält. „Für mich ist es das Wundermittel für einen frischen, prallen Teint – ganz besonders für reife, trockene oder empfindliche Haut. Die Essenz ist auch ideal über Make-up anzuwenden, da nichts verläuft und die Haut augenblicklich strahlt.“

 

  1. Schritt: FILLER-EFFEKT

Das kaltgepresste Bio-Hagebuttensamenöl aus Wildsammlung täglich morgens und abends nach der Super Glowy Essence auf die noch leicht feuchte Haut einmassieren. Das Beautifying Oil nährt und glättet die Haut. Es unterstützt die Hautregeneration und fördert die Kollagenproduktion. Die besonders leichte Textur zieht schnell ein, ohne zu fetten oder die Poren zu verstopfen. „Es ist die perfekte Make-up-Unterlage, da es der Haut einen einzigartigen Glow und Frische schenkt. Die Haut nimmt spürbar mehr Feuchtigkeit auf und reduziert so wunderbar Trockenheitsfältchen. Ohne jedes Spannungsgefühl!“

 

  1. Schritt: GLÄTTUNGS-EFFEKT

Dieses patentierte Face-Tuning-Tool ist speziell aus Bian-Stein gefertigt und enthält über 40 Mineralien und Spurenelemente. Gleiten Sie damit über Ihre Haut, so setzt der Stein negative Ionen frei, die einen Anti-Aging-Effekt auf Ihre Zellen zeigen. Durch die intensive Stimulanz mit dem Bian-Stein wird die Kollagenbildung angeregt, die Durchblutung gefördert und die Kinnkontur gestrafft. Stirnfalten, Tränensäcke sowie dunkle Augenringe werden gemildert, die Wangenpartie gefestigt, die Oberlider wieder angehoben und Giftstoffe abgeleitet. Besonders wirksam ist de Bian-Stein bei Doppelkinn und Hängebäckchen. „Ich verwende den Bian-Stein jeden Morgen, da er Verspannungen löst und für einen sichtbaren Lifting-Effekt sorgt. Es fühlt sich an wie nach einem Workout. Die Gesichtskonturen werden gestrafft, die Haut wird aufgepolstert und glatter. Der Stein kann auch abends verwendet werden um die Gesichtsmuskeln zu entspannen und das Gewebe zu lockern. Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung kann man einen deutlichen Rückgang der Mimikfalten beobachten.“

 

GUA SHA BIAN STEIN

 

Mit der richtigen Anwendung wird Ihre Haut fester, glatter und strahlender und bekommt einen wunderschönen Glow. Der No-Tox Facial-Bian-Gua-Sha darf nicht auf trockener Haut angewendet werden, sondern nur in  Verbindung mit einem Öl. Die beste Wirkung erzielen Sie in Kombination mit unserem Beautifying Oil und der Super Glowy Essence, die extra dafür entwickelt wurden.