The superior clean beauty concept

 

Clean Beauty Concept works like a natural one Mindfulness ritual and is at the same time 100% pure Skin care program. A highly effective alternative to botox and lifting, the perfect solution for everyone who values ​​natural ingredients in skin care.

 

All Clean Beauty Concept products are uncompromisingly natural, completely vegan and free from harmful additives. Sustainability is not only promised here, but lived: short distances, as it is manufactured in Austria, no outer packaging, environmentally friendly preservation in Miron glass bottles, tree-free labels and not tested on animals.

 

More valuable time for yourself and no more compromising on skin care.

 

More and more people want to live more consciously and carefully and are critically examining the ingredients and materials in cosmetics or clothing. It is estimated that the average woman is over 168 synthetic chemicals exposed before she leaves the house in the morning - without even realizing it! With Clean Beauty Concept we are taking a different, better way: few ingredients, everything clearly declared, simple rituals - and the effect is visible after just a few minutes of use.

 

Clean Beauty. Born in Vienna. Made by nature.

Das überlegene Clean Beauty Concept

 

Clean Beauty Concept funktioniert wie ein natürliches Achtsamkeitsritual und ist zugleich ein 100% reines Hautpflege-Programm. Eine hochwirksame Alternative zu Botox und Lifting, die perfekte Lösung für alle, die bei der Hautpflege Wert auf natürliche Wirkstoffe legen.

 

Alle Produkte von Clean Beauty Concept sind kompromisslos natürlich, vollständig vegan und frei von schädlichen Zusätzen. Hier wird Nachhaltigkeit nicht nur versprochen sondern gelebt:  kurze Wege, da Herstellung in Österreich, keine Umverpackungen, umweltfreundliche Konservierung in Miron-Glasflaschen, Baum-freie“ Etiketten und nicht an Tieren getestet.

 

Mehr wertvolle Zeit für sich selbst und keine Kompromisse mehr bei der Hautpflege.

 

Immer mehr Menschen wollen bewusster und achtsamer leben und setzen sich mit Inhaltsstoffen und Materialien in Kosmetik oder Kleidung kritisch auseinander. Schätzungen zufolge ist die durchschnittliche Frau über 168 synthetischen Chemikalien ausgesetzt, bevor sie morgens das Haus verlässt – ohne sich dessen bewusst zu sein! Mit Clean Beauty Concept gehen wir einen anderen, besseren Weg: wenig Inhaltsstoffe, alles klar deklariert, einfache Rituale – und die Wirkung ist bereits nach wenigen Minuten Anwendungen sichtbar.

 

Clean Beauty. Born in Vienna. Made by Nature.