Nutritional Values

We focus heavily on making the most sustainable choices for our products, packaging and shipping materials. We are not yet perfect, but we are very committed to harming our beautiful planet earth as little as possible. We are constantly trying to improve our production and our products in order to leave everything on this planet better than we found it. We are a brand on the move and we will constantly challenge ourselves and strive to do better.

Our clean beauty concept laboratory only works with the latest production methods and small batches of products. Particular attention is paid to sustainability and environmentally friendly packaging material.

What is in our products?

Chamomile: The strong anti-inflammatory and wound healing effect, especially due to the ingredients of the essential oil, is known and has been repeatedly proven in research. Active ingredients from chamomile have been shown to stimulate the skin's metabolism and regenerate the tissue. Has an antibacterial, calming and anti-inflammatory effect.

Mallow: For sensitive and dry skin. The mucous substances lay on the skin like an invisible protection, protecting against environmental stress, wind and heat. In addition, they donate a lot of moisture, so that creases are plumped up in a jiffy and the skin remains beautifully supple. The tannins of the mallow have a soothing and astringent effect, alleviate itching and even light sunburn.

Johannis herbs: It promotes regeneration and soothes irritated skin or redness. Has a healing, smoothing and balancing effect. Ideal for dry & sensitive skin.

Sage: The essential oil firms and cares for dry skin

Free of

All of our products are made from 100% pure, natural and certified ingredients that are vegan and not tested on animals. They are free from parabens, phthalates, PEGs, silicones, preservatives and artificial fragrances. Without alcohol. Suitable for all skin types. Also for sensitive skin.

Inhaltsstoffe

 

Wir konzentrieren uns stark darauf, die nachhaltigsten Entscheidungen für unsere Produkte, Verpackungen und Versandmaterialien zu treffen. Wir sind noch nicht perfekt, aber wir sind sehr engagiert, unserem schönen Planeten Erde so wenig wie möglich zu schaden. Wir versuchen ständig, unsere Produktion und unsere Produkte zu verbessern, um alles auf diesem Planeten besser zu hinterlassen, als wir es vorgefunden haben. Wir sind eine Marke in Bewegung und werden uns ständig herausfordern und danach streben es besser zu machen.

Unser clean beauty concept Labor arbeitet nur mit den neuesten Produktionsmethoden und kleinen Produktchargen. Besonderes Augenmerk wird auf Nachhaltigkeit und umweltfreundliches Verpackungsmaterial gelegt.

 

 

Was ist in unseren Produkten enthalten?

 

Kamille: Bekannt und in der Forschung mehrfach belegt ist die stark entzündungshemmende und wundheilungsfördernde Wirkung insbesondere durch Inhaltsstoffe des ätherischen Öls. Wirkstoffe aus der Kamille regen nachweislich den Hautstoffwechsel an und regenerieren das Gewebe. Wirkt antibakteriell, beruhigend und entzündungshemmend.

 

Malve: Für sensibel und trockene Haut. Wie ein unsichtbarer Schutz legen sich die Schleimstoffe auf die Haut, schützen vor Umweltstress, Wind und Hitze. Nebenbei spenden sie jede Menge Feuchtigkeit, so dass Knitterfältchen ruck, zuck aufgepolstert werden und die Haut schön geschmeidig bleibt. Die Gerbstoffe der Malve wirken reizlindernd und zusammenziehend, mildern Juckreiz und sogar leichten Sonnenbrand.

 

Johanniskraut: Es fördert die Regeneration und lindert gereizte Haut bzw. Rötungen. Wirkt heilend, glättend und ausgleichend. Ideal bei trockener & sensibler Haut.

 

Salbei: Das ätherische Öl strafft und pflegt trockene Haut

 

Frei von

 

Alle unsere Produkte sind aus 100% reinen, natürlichen und zertifizierten Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt, die vegan und nicht an Tieren getestet sind. Sie sind frei von Parabenen, Phthalaten, PEGs, Silikonen, Konservierungsstoffen und künstlichen Duftstoffen. Ohne Alkohol. Für alle Hauttypen geeignet. Auch für sensible Haut.