Smooth and firm skin without cellulite in 28 days: We show you how!

 

Clinically tested and proven! * 

smooth and firm skin in 28 days

No-Tox Bian Gua Sha + No-Tox Body Elixir = 
Power duo

 


The next summer will surely come. And the ambition to get your body fit for summer as quickly as possible also returns with the first rays of sunshine. Now that's a thing with the unsightly dents. We learned that creams alone are not enough to get rid of them. And healthy eating or exercise is not a panacea either. What helps: tackle the problem with united forces. Put fruit and vegetables on the menu, integrate strength exercises into everyday life and finally, ignite the care turbo. The perfect tools for this: the new CNo-Tox Body Elixir and the traditional No-Tox Gua Sha Bian stone from clean beauty concept.

 

 

Cellulite Before After Clean Beauty Concept

 

 

The Cho-Tox Body Elixir and the No-Tox Gua Sha perform as a duo. According to a study *, regular use of both products gives presentable results. The high-quality recipe with lemongrass and organic soybean oil, organic grape seed oil & organic apricot kernel oil has been proven to promote the elasticity of the skin and ensure a smooth and firm skin surface *. Body parts such as the abdomen, legs and buttocks, but also upper arms benefit from it. In addition, the Elixir cares deeply, is quickly absorbed and leaves behind a velvety, smooth and firm skin. Without alcohol. Vegan. With pump dispenser.

 

*) Clinically tested and proven with 30 subjects
after 28 days of use

 

 

VIDEO

 
No-tox cellulite ritual

 

GET A 15% IMMEDIATE DISCOUNT NOW!

CODE: CELL15

 

No-Tox Body Elixir

 

No-Tox Body Ritual

 

Gua Sha Bian stone

 

 

 

 

For those who do not yet know the strengths of No-Tox Gua Sha: the Bian stone can improve the blood circulation in the tissue and stimulate the metabolism by gently massaging the skin and the underlying muscles. Integrated into the daily beauty routine, the No-Tox Body Ritual stimulates the formation of both elastin and collagen. The skin becomes plumper, the connective tissue strengthened and the muscles relaxed. Any accumulations of fluid that intensify dents are dissolved by the massage - the bottom and thighs appear more even and smooth thanks to the lymphatic drainage effect. Another benefit: With the increased lymph flow, toxins are expelled and waste products are better removed from the tissue. Ultimately, the Bian stone also turns out to be an efficient detox helper.
 

In just XNUMX steps:

 
The smart No-Tox Body Elixir is best massaged into damp skin with the Bian stone after showering. This allows the skin to absorb the active ingredients particularly well. Initially, work through the dent zones with relatively firm pressure for about five to ten minutes. Then use the comb edge of the No-Tox Gua Sha Bian stone and quick zigzag movements to loosen adhesions. This is followed by 10 massaging strokes along the body line with the comb edge and 10 strokes with the U-shape. The stone oil massage should ideally be performed twice a day on damp skin. 
 
 

Nutritional Values

 
All products are made from 100% pure, natural and certified ingredients, vegan and not tested on animals. You are free from Parabens, phthalates, PEGs, silicones, sulfates, mineral oil, microplastics, preservatives, colors and artificial fragrances. Without alcohol. Suitable for all skin types. Also for sensitive skin. 
 

 

TO THE SHOP

In 28 Tagen glatte und straffe Haut ohne Cellulite: Wir zeigen wie!

 

Klinisch getestet und nachgewiesen!* 

in 28 tagen glatte und straffe haut

No-Tox Bian Gua Sha + Cellulite Body Elixir = 
Cellulite Power Duo

 


Der nächste Sommer kommt bestimmt. Und auch der Ehrgeiz, seinen Body möglichst schnell sommerfit aka Cellulite frei zu bekommen, kehrt mit den ersten Sonnenstrahlen zurück. Nun ist das mit den unschönen Dellen so eine Sache. Wir haben gelernt, dass Cremen alleine nicht ausreichen, um sie loszuwerden. Und auch gesunde Ernährung oder Sport ist kein Allheilmittel. Was hilft: das Problem mit vereinten Kräften angehen. Obst und Gemüse auf den Speiseplan packen, Kraft-Übungen in den Alltag integrieren und zuletzt, den Pflege-Turbo zünden. Die perfekten Tools dafür: das neue Cellulite Body Elixir und der traditionelle No-Tox Gua Sha Bian Stein von clean beauty concept.

 

 

Cellulite Vorher Nachher Clean Beauty Concept

 

 

Im Duo laufen das Cellulite Body Elixir und der No-Tox Gua Sha zu Höchstleistungen auf. Einer Studie* zufolge liefert die regelmäßige Anwendung beider Produkte vorzeigbare Ergebnisse. Die hochwertige Rezeptur mit Lemongras- und Bio-Sojaöl, Bio-Traubenkernöl & Bio-Aprikosenkernöl fördert erwiesenermaßen die Spannkraft der Haut und sorgt für eine geglättete und gestraffte Hautoberfläche*. Körper-Partien wie Bauch, Beine und Po, aber auch Oberarme profitieren davon. Zusätzlich pflegt das Elixir tiefenwirksam, zieht schnell ein und hinterlässt eine samtweiche, glatte und straffe Haut. Ohne Alkohol. Vegan. Mit Pump-Spender.

 

*) Klinisch getestet und nachgewiesen mit 30 Probandinnen
nach 28-tägiger Anwendung

 

 

VIDEO

 
No-Tox Cellulite Ritual

 

JETZT 15% SOFORT-RABATT SICHERN!

CODE: CELL15

 

Cellulite Body Elixir

 

No-Tox Cellulite Ritual

 

Gua Sha Bian Stein

 

 

 

 

Wer die Stärken des No-Tox Gua Sha noch nicht kennt: der Bian-Stein kann durch sanfte Massage der Haut und der darunterliegenden Muskulatur die Durchblutung des Gewebes verbessern und den Stoffwechsel ankurbeln. In die tägliche Beauty-Routine integriert, stimuliert das No-Tox Cellulite Ritual Elastin- wie auch Kollagenbildung. Die Haut wird praller, das Bindegewebe gestärkt und die Muskulatur entspannter. Flüssigkeitsansammlungen, die Cellulite verstärken, werden durch die Massage aufgelöst – Po und Oberschenkel wirken durch den Lymphdrainage-Effekt ebenmäßiger und glatter. Weiterer Benefit: Mit dem angekurbelten Lymphfluss werden Giftstoffe ausgeleitet und Schlacken besser aus dem Gewebe abtransportiert. So entpuppt sich der Bian-Stein letztlich auch noch als effizienter Detox-Helfer.
 

So geht’s:

 
Das smarte Cellulite Body Elixir am besten nach dem Duschen mit dem Bian Stein auf die noch feuchte Haut einmassieren. So kann die Haut die Wirkstoffe besonders gut aufnehmen. Anfangs mit relativ festem Druck für circa fünf bis zehn Minuten durch die Cellulite-Zonen arbeiten. Anschließend mit der Kammkannte des No-Tox Gua Sha Bian Steins und schnellen Zickzack-Bewegungen Verklebungen lösen. Es folgen 10 massierende Striche entlang der Körperlinie mit der Kammkante und 10 Striche mit der U-Form. Die Stein-Öl-Massage sollte idealerweise zweimal täglich auf feuchter Haut durchgeführt werden. 
 
 

Inhaltsstoffe

 
Alle Produkte sind zu 100 % aus reinen, natürlichen und zertifizierten Inhaltsstoffe, vegan und nicht an Tieren getestet. Sie sind frei von Parabenen, Phthalaten, PEGs, Silikonen, Sulfaten, Mineralöl, Mikroplastik, Konservierungsstoffen, Farb- und künstlichen Duftstoffen. Ohne Alkohol. Für alle Hauttypen geeignet. Auch für sensible Haut. 
 

 

ZUM SHOP