Clean Beauty Founder

Natalie Herzlieb Clean Beauty Concept

 

 

 

Beauty has been my great passion for over two decades. She started at L'Oreal Luxe in 1999, followed by 20 years of collaboration with various international manufacturers and brands from the beauty industry. In the course of my career I was able to gain valuable insights. Important encounters such as the long-term collaboration with Austria's leading dermatologist Dr. Hajnal Kiprov joined them. The constant search for a suitable product for my sensitive, dry skin and a natural alternative to face lifts and fillers made me want to found my own beauty label: with products that make my skin shine and make toxins and co. Superfluous and above all are "clean". In 2020 I got serious and launched "clean beauty concept " - Cosmetics different, unique and sustainable. I didn't just want to bring another facial care range onto the market.
When looking for the perfect care for my dry skin, I was often frustrated. The range, from complex care routines to expensive creams to different oils, was large, but nothing brought the desired result. That's why it was particularly important to me to focus on hydration. The products are designed to provide the skin with moisture, and not just for a short time. The feeling of dryness should go away and the skin should instead feel plumped and tight. After a long tinkering, I had the perfect essence & oil combo. I especially like the organic rosehip seed oil with its high concentration of vitamins and unsaturated fatty acids. The texture is quickly absorbed, feels light on the skin and moisturizes 24/7.
Many women wish to look fresher, more attractive and younger without their face losing character. I like to speak of a no-tox concept in our skin care program.  Natural glow, fresh radiance, relaxed Facial expressions and tight facial contours are better than skin that has been over-perfected by surgery, poisons, etc. and strange facial features. What is often not taken into account in the cosmetics industry: forehead lines, frown lines or crow's feet around the eye area sind responsible for negative, tired and stressed facial expressions. Wrinkles are not only caused by a loss of elasticity in the skin, but also by tension in the muscles.  This can be specifically worked on with our No-Tox Magic Facial Ritual - consisting of essence, oil and Bian stone - by relaxing the deep muscles. Basically a similar effect to an operative application. On top of that, puffiness disappears, wrinkles begin to smooth out and the face regains its natural contour. clean beauty concept delivers this immediately visible and natural lifting effect without any poison. Three minutes of daily use are sufficient.
Natalie Herzlieb Founder
Another challenge was creating sustainability right through to the packaging. Of course, I didn't just want to be “clean” with the ingredients. For me, this clearly meant: no outer packaging, perfect preservation conditions for the product, labels with responsibility, user-friendliness, refill systems. And short distances too: Austrian Clean Beauty - Born in Vienna, made in Austria.
People are becoming more aware and more attentive in all areas of life, dealing with ingredients and materials in cosmetics or clothing. Nonetheless, it is estimated that the average woman is exposed to over 168 synthetic chemicals before leaving the house in the morning. Few of them are aware of this. With clean beauty concept I want to take a different, better path. The few ingredients in the products are clearly declared, the ritual with its three steps is simple, the effect is visible after 3 minutes of use. The No-Tox Magic Facial is an effective way to slow down the aging process of the skin. My aim is to combat skin aging holistically. Results should be permanently visible on the face. This also makes you happier, which in turn can have a positive effect on health and wellbeing. 
When the skin is optimally moisturized, when it shines and looks like after a workout, I'm happy. For me, a day without the Magic Facial and valuable Me-Time is no longer conceivable. You almost get a little bit addicted.
Stay clean & beautiful!

Mag. Natalie Herzlieb I founder

Clean Beauty Founder

Natalie Herzlieb Clean Beauty Concept

 

Name: Natalie Herzlieb
Known for: Clean Cosmetics
Where to find her: Vienna
Years in Industry: 22
Instagram: @cleanbeautyconcept
Beauty Essentials: Self-Balance & No-Tox Magic Facial

 

Beauty ist seit über zwei Jahrzehnte meine große Leidenschaft. Sie begann 1999 bei L'Oreal Luxe, es folgten 20 Jahre Zusammenarbeit mit verschiedensten internationalen Herstellern und Brands aus der Beauty-Branche. Im Laufe meiner Karriere konnte ich so wertvolle Einblicke sammeln. Wichtige Begegnungen wie etwa die langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit der führenden Dermatologin Österreichs Dr. Hajnal Kiprov kamen hinzu. Die stete Suche nach einem passenden Produkt für meine sensible, trockene Haut und einer natürlichen Alternative zu Botox & Filler, weckten in mir den Wunsch, mein eigenes Beauty-Label zu gründen: mit Produkten die meine Haut strahlen lassen, Botox & Co. überflüssig machen und vor allem „clean“ sind. 2020 machte ich Ernst und lancierte clean beauty concept - Kosmetik anders, einzigartig und nachhaltig. Ich wollte eben nicht nur eine weitere Gesichtspflege-Serie auf den Markt bringen.

 

Auf der Suche nach der perfekten Pflege für meine trockene Haut war ich oft frustriert. Das Angebot, von aufwendigen Pflege-Routinen über teure Cremes bis hin zu unterschiedlichen Ölen, war zwar groß, aber nichts brachte das gewünschte Ergebnis. Deswegen war es mir besonders wichtig, Hydration in den Vordergrund zu stellen. Die Produkte sollen die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen, und das nicht nur kurzfristig. Das Trockenheitsgefühl sollte tagsüber verschwinden und die Haut sich stattdessen aufgepolstert und straff anfühlen. Nach langem Tüfteln hatte ich die perfekte Essenz & Öl Kombi. Besonders das Bio-Hagebuttensamenöl mit seiner hohen Konzentration an Omega 3, 6 und 9 und Linolsäure macht mich stolz. Die Textur zieht schnell ein, fühlt sich leicht auf der Haut an und spendet 24/7 Feuchtigkeit.


Ich spreche bei dem Ritual gerne von einem No-Tox statt Botox Konzept. Natürlicher Glow, frische Ausstrahlung und entspannte, straffe Gesichts-Konturen sind doch besser als durch Botox & Co. überperfektionierte Haut und befremdlich wirkende Gesichtszüge. Meine Linie gilt Frauen, die Botox und Co. ablehnen, aber trotzdem Pflege mit verjüngendem Effekt haben möchte. Was in der Kosmetik-Industrie oft nicht berücksichtigt wird: Falten entstehen nicht nur durch Elastizitätsverlust der Haut, sondern auch durch Verspannung der Muskulatur. Mit Hilfe des No-Tox Magic Facials - bestehend aus Essence, Öl und Bian Stein - wird die Tiefenmuskulatur entspannt. Schwellungen verschwinden, Falten beginnen, sich zu glätten. So erhält das Gesicht seine natürliche Kontur zurück. Im Grunde ein ähnlicher Effekt wie bei einer Botox-Anwendung. clean beauty concept liefert diesen sofort sichtbaren und natürlichen Lifting Effekt allerdings ganz ohne Gift. Drei Minuten Anwendung täglich reichen dafür aus.

 

Eine weitere Herausforderung war, Nachhaltigkeit bis hin zur Verpackung zu schaffen. Ich wollte natürlich nicht nur mit den Inhaltsstoffen „clean“ sein. Das bedeutete für mich ganz klar: keine Umverpackungen, perfekte Konservierungs-Bedingungen für das Produkt, Etiketten mit Verantwortung, User-Freundlichkeit, Refill-Systeme. Und auch kurze Wege: Austrian Clean Beauty – Born in Vienna, made in Austria.

 

Natalie Herzlieb Founder Clean Beauty Concept

 

Die Menschen werden in allen Bereichen des Lebens bewusster und achtsamer, setzen sich mit Inhaltsstoffen und Materialien in Kosmetik oder Kleidung auseinander. Nichtsdestotrotz gibt es Schätzungen, dass die durchschnittliche Frau über 168 synthetischen Chemikalien ausgesetzt ist, bevor sie morgens das Haus verlässt. Den Wenigsten ist das bewusst. Mit clean beauty concept will ich einen anderen, besseren Weg einschlagen. Die wenigen Inhaltsstoffe der Produkte sind klar deklariert, das Ritual mit seinen drei Steps ist einfach, die Wirkung nach 10 Minuten Anwendung sichtbar. Das No-Tox Magic Facial ist ein wirkungsvoller Weg, den Alterungsprozess der Haut zu verlangsamen. Mein Ansinnen ist, Hautalterung ganzheitlich zu bekämpfen, anstatt mit Botox zeitlich begrenzt einzelne Falten auszuknocken. Ergebnisse sollten dauerhaft im Gesicht sichtbar sein. Das macht auch glücklicher, was sich wiederum auf die Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden positiv auswirken kann. 

 

Wenn die Haut optimal durchfeuchtet ist, wenn sie strahlt und aussieht wie nach einem Workout, bin ich happy. Für mich ist ein Tag ohne das Magic Facial und wertvolle Me-Time nicht mehr denkbar. Man wird fast ein bisschen süchtig.

 

Stay clean & beautiful!

 

Natalie Herzlieb I Gründerin